Organizing Committee

Below are the ESW Organizing Committee members.

Mark ScottESW 2023 ChairBerkeley LabEmail
Jay PrigmoreESW 2024 ChairGoogleEmail
Thomas DomitrovichPast ESW Chair 2022, Conference Support Materials ChairEatonEmail
Kevin LippertAwards and Recognition ChairRetired, EatonEmail
Scott SeaverProduct Expo VC, Awards and Recognition VC
Hubbell Wiring Device/KellemsEmail
Dan Doan
Electrical Safety Committee ChairRetired, DuPontEmail
Steve GlassHotel Liaison
Glass & AssociatesEmail
Stephanie CollinsESW SecretaryLawrence Berkeley National LaboratoryEmail
Bob Leroy
Conference Support Materials VCN/AEmail
Michael Kovacic
Conference Tech Support ChairES Squared SafetyEmail
Jennifer Martin
Conference Tech Support VCPacific Northwest National LaboratoryEmail
Wes MozleyCorporate Support ChairSandia National LaboratoriesEmail
Karl CunninghamCorporate Support VC, Local Committee ChairES Squared, Inc.Email
Marcelo ValdesEventMobi App ChairABBEmail
Steve Wilson
Finance ChairRetired, ArcelorMittal DofascoEmail
Rene Graves
Finance VCe-HazardEmail
Eva Clark
Focus Session Chair, Student Program VCSandia National LaboratoriesEmail
Payman DehghanianStudent Program Chair, Focus Session VC
Assistant Professor, George Washington UniversityEmail
Valerie Wilson
Guest Coordinator ChairRetired, HWDSBEmail
Carmela Hill

Guest Coordinator VCN/AEmail
Steffie OwenHospitality ChairShermcoEmail
Sergio PanettaHospitality VCi-GardEmail
Mohammed Ben-IdrisLocal Committee IEEE RepresentativeUniversity of Nevada, RenoEmail
Kevin Warren

Product Expo ChairSchewitzer Engineering LaboratoriesEmail
David Pace
Publicity ChairOlinEmail
Lanny Floyd
Publicity VCElectrical Safety Group, Inc.Email
Lloyd Gordon
Standards Liaison, Technical Program VC RetiredEmail
Nehad El-SherifSocial Media Chair, Website Support ChairMNKYBR Technologies Inc.Email
Gurbinder KoonerSocial Media VCVancouver Airport AuthorityEmail
Paul SullivanRegistration Chair, EventMobi App VCDuPontEmail
Nelson AmyRegistration VCIndustrial Safety Training CouncilEmail
Dennis HillTechnical Program Chair
Nexus EngineeringEmail
Zarheer JoomaTechnical Program VCe-HazardEmail
Terry Perilloux
Tutorial Program ChairMarathonEmail
Heath GarrisonTutorial Program VC
National Renewable Energy LaboratoryEmail

Since its inception in 1992, the ESW has established itself as the industry’s premier electrical safety conference. We look forward to seeing you at the next ESW!

Your support will help us provide a quality social experience for the participants by supporting socials, meals, and refreshment breaks. Become an ESW Supporter today.

As a first time attendee, you will find yourself in the company of people who share a passion for advancing the state of the art in electrical safety. Learn More.

Get the details on how attending an ESW technical sessions can give you credits towards your continued education development. Learn More